123 Black- Tech Accelerator

123 Black- Tech Accelerator is initiated by Z-Park IoT Alliance and Beijing B-Link Consulting Co. Under the slogan "Smart Industry. Smart Life", the Accelerator focuses on IoT technologies and its applied industrial fields. By integrating the advantages of Z-Park IoT Alliance, B-Link, related industrial leaders and industrial institutional investors, it aims to build a resource aggregation and ecological IoT platform to accelerate enterprise innovation, support the commercialization of outstanding projects, and enable outstanding enterprises to accelerate their growth.
The 123 Black-Tech Accelerator provides comprehensive consulting services for growing innovative enterprises at home and abroad, and strives to cultivate new economic unicorns with sustainable development capability.
High-Tech Projects
Black- tech Contest
Contest tutor
Institutional investors
corporate participants
total financing amount
Companies
professional audiences
projects be funded
successfully
Industrial Leaders
applied fields of IoT
technologies
projects commercialized
successfully
400+
4th
300+
100+
6500+
5 billion+
2500+
15,000 +
20+
30+
10+ IoT
100+
Joint Partners
As the first industrial alliance to propose the IoT concept and the largest professional IoT NGO in China, Z-park IoT Industrial Alliance has accumulated first-mover advantages since 2009, and took the lead in drafting the "IoT 10×10 Acceleration Plan" in 2016 to cope with today's rapidly developing period of IoT.
B-Link is a China-based advisory firm providing cross-border investment advisory services to Chinese and overseas clients. The company has a solid business network that includes government, corporate and academic institutes in some Western European countries, Australia and Israel, as well as an experienced team of Chinese and foreign experts. His services include professional advice to his clients on cross-border M&A, advice on capital transfers, market research, market access, technology introduction and business investigations.
Global  Internet Of Things Congress
Contact Us:123 Black- Tech Accelerator
phone:+86-10-6268 0842
E-mail:ziotamember@163.com
Copyright: ©️ 2017-2021 Global Internet of Things Congress All rights reserved
Beijing ICP No. 09005426-3

123黑科技加速器

123黑科技加速器由中关村物联网联盟和北京比太加速器科技有限公司共同发起,以“智慧产业.智慧生活”为主题,专注物联网科技及其10大应用领域。旨在整合中关村物联网联盟、北京比太加速器科技有限公司,行业领军企业,以及产业投资机构的资源,建立一个资源聚合、生态共享的企业创新落地和加速平台,支持优秀项目的商业转化,赋能优秀企业以助力其提速发展。
123黑科技加速器为海内外的成长型创新企业提供全方位顾问服务,争取培育出具有可持续发展能力的新经济独角兽企业。

高价值项目
黑科技大赛
大赛导师
投资机构
参赛企业
融资总额
公司
用户参会
项目融资成功
产业领军企业
产业领军企业
项目成功市场化
400+
4届
300+
100+
6500+
50 亿+
2500+
1.5W +
20+
30+
10+ IoT
100+
主办单位
作为全球最早提出物联网产业概念的联盟,也是目前最大的物联网专业NGO组织,中关村物联网产业联盟从2009年开始聚集先发优势,于2016年率先提出了“物联网10x10加速计划”,应对当今快速发展的物联网黄金期。
北京比太加速器科技有限公司是一家立足中国、为中欧客户提供跨境商务投资咨询服务的公司。该公司在西欧多国、澳大利亚、以色列等国拥有丰富的政府、企业和学术界产业网络,以及经验丰富的中外专家团队。其服务内容包括为客户提供专业的跨境并购&股权转让咨询、市场调研、市场准入、技术引进,以及商务考察等服务项目
全球物联网大会
联系我们:123黑科技加速器
电话:010 - 6268 0842
电子邮件:ziotamember@163.com
版权所有:©️ 2017 - 2021 全球物联网大会版权所有
京ICP备 09005426号-3